frankdriven: Fun, Simple, Sweet. What more could you ask for?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
frankdriven is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Inventory Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  



About Frank
I am a fun, caring, sweet, and easygoing person. My friends always call me the go-to guy for anything they have questions on. Sometimes a little too much, but I don't mind. Angels Baseball is in my blood!!! My friends can vouch for that, as well a frequent visitor to Disneyland. I also enjoy going to movies, and hanging out with my friends as much as possible. I am foodie!! I enjoy trying new restaurants and/or dishes, so if you are a good cook, you will be my new best friend :-) When I am not out and about, I stay in contact with my friends or family online, or this thing called a telephone, watching movies, and various TV shows. My music taste varies. People are shocked to find what I have on my library.I am very open to who and what I listen to. You will have to find out in the course of conversation, or long drives in my car. What I am looking for is someone who is genuine in character, honest, caring, and who has good morals and values. Thats me in a nutshell. Message me if you would like to know more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, a simple meet and greet would be great. A lunch/dinner date would be nice. Even a meeting at starbucks would be suitable for me, but i can be full of surprises too...


Mail Settings
To send a message to frankdriven you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps