nicegirl06: looking for a great man!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pickering, Ontario
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
nicegirl06 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is too weird! Here goes....I'm a single, fun and easy going girl, who's down to earth,caring and honest. I enjoy camping, dinner and a movie, week-end getaways. I'm hoping to meet a guy who's honest, caring, ambitious and knows what he wants.I am not into playing games!!!! No players please. Looking for a relationship. A guy with a good heart and who isn't afraid of a little romance.
Oh yeah!!! Please include a picture with your profile.. Its only fair.. You can see me, I want to see you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going for coffee sounds like a great first date. Getting to know each other in a comfortable environment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nicegirl06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married