damassteel: Still youthfull and fit
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Melrose, Massachusetts
Details
68 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
damassteel wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
educator/craftsman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian



About Me
I love to travel and still have a couple of continents to visit, meanwhile dancing keeps me active and involved. I'll visit a new place just to check out the salsa scene and anything else interesting there. I continue to make a mark on the commercial and handmade cuttlery industry with new and innovative work. Hopefully, I'll still be around to see my daughter have children, but she seems to be taking her sweet time with that one( VERY devoted to her education and career!)! Positively NO ONE guesses my true age. When I was quite young, around 15, i began to notice that every age cohort I observed had individuals who looked terrible for their age, some who looked OK, and some who looked way younger and fit...I decide then and there that I need to find what THOSE people were doing and make that the way to proceed forward...I have never strayed since and I now have arrived at the age I presently am in fabulous health and looking well and fit. I will defy every preconceived notion, idea and prejudice you may hold about people my age...guaranteed! I'm very fit and full of interests and energy to fuel them. My uniqueness is about having made it this far free of cynisism and regrets; Let's just keep it that way! I'm a serious artist/craftsman and quite successful at it; so it is a big part of my life and who I am.
Jazz, Latin, classical, Sting and Steely Dan all the way!
In any case I'm happy to chat and gab on the forums or messages, And do some dating. If you want to meet for some laughs or fun let's consider meeting, who knows where it may lead?
I'm interested in intelligent, fit and good looking women who take pride in their confidence and independence. I would prefer not to date anyone with young children.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Warm weather; nice city walk around; especially at night!
Cool seasons; Drinks/coffee or Museum trip. Light pleasant fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to damassteel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:36 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps