VANBCM: Looking for Something
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
VANBCM wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hey just feel like trying this out and see what happens I really have no expectation from this plentyoffish site.

What am I looking for? Looking for a woman 30-49, educated, outdoorsy, attractive (girl next door types bonus), athletic, open minded, loves to travel and is fun to be around with. My definition of girl next door is a girl who can jump in the shower and them put on a t-shirt and jeans and go, without having to do makeup and hair thing.

What I'm not looking for? Women with shopping list, Paris Hilton types (Prince$$es), bar flies, clubbing, superficial people, and woman who don't respect themselves by the way they are physically or emotionally. So if any of your pics have the duck face pose taken in the wash room mirror, please proceed directly to the next post.....

A little about me;
I live in Vancouver I'm 5 '10" 195 ib brown hair brown eyes. I have traveled quite extensively. I'm originally from Montreal, Quebec and fluently bilingual.

I love all sports and play Hockey, golf, skiing and many more. I enjoy the outdoors hiking, sea kayaking and traveling. I'm also into music, theatre, movies, and eating out.

I have had the misfortune of going through a divorce. I do not live with regrets and would not change my past. It is your prerogative to not be okay with that, but if that is the case, please don't pretend that you are. I do not have any baggage and get along very well with my ex which make my son a very happy confidant young man.

So if your interested get back to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Activity date concluding with dinner.
However, can be a simple as meeting for coffee, it depends on your comfort level.