resortdiva: 1 last love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palmetto, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
resortdiva wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Meeting Planning

12-1-12 Nephew's wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a seasoned young heart and chose to enjoy life with one last great love. Dating can be exhausting so I am selective. Please be authentic. I look like my photos and want to be with someone who ignites my spirit. Not interested in players. I want one man who can make me laugh and share the adventures of life. He must be whole and not burdened with baggage or addictions. Life is too short to settle for anything less. Many days have been spent with career and learning. I have wonderful friends and a terrific family who all provide adventure and great story lines. I am not into politics, sports, beer or world news ... not to say you can't be ... just to say those are areas I will not provide stimulating conversation.
My ideal partner would want to be involved with a successful, independent woman. He would enjoy our time together and respect our time apart. He is smart, sexy, likes to travel, loves to laugh, enjoys good wine and a healthy meal. He is passionate, genuine and kind. He would have a spiritual side as well. All interests aside, what I'm really looking for is a goal driven, romantic, self confident, dreamer who desires a companion, friend and lover to share life with. The man I am with will know he is respected and cherished. He wants to be involved in a monogamous relationship. He knows how to treat a lady and how to treat himself. He can share his feelings even when they may not be popular. He is emotionally available and looking for one last love.
My core values and the things I look for in any relationshipare honesty, enjoying an adult relationship, compatibility, freedom and integrity.
For fun: Taking good care of me and enjoying family and friends is how I spend free time. I eat healthy, walk 10,000 steps a day and have regular massages and facials. I love to laugh and play games (card, board or lawn), host murder mystery dinner parties, watch movies, go on boat rides (motor or sail), cycling (motor or pedal), beach walks, wine making and wine tasting, art festivals; comedies, discover quaint villages, people watch, architecture, train rides, cooking together, and travel of any description. Travel is my passion and my business.
My job: My career has been in resort sales for convention groups or individual vacations. I have moved to the other side and now represent the buyer for conventions and meetings. I continue to consult to the hotel business.
My beginnings: Born and raised in the Detroit area to a very loving family. Family is very important to me. I raised my former husband's niece so she is the child I speak of as my own.
My faith: Faith in and love of God are very important in my life and in any long term relationship.
My education:Lots of university classes and certifications in my field but no formal degree. Most of my education has been in the school of life. I have still been able to reach the height of my career as my education has been extremely diverse.
Favorite hot spots: I have enjoyed many grand places but prefer bed and breakfasts in small Euro villages. I also love castles on the Rhine. Lazy days on sun drenched islands are how I have spent many favorite moments...although Egypt will always be a highlight.
Favorite things:Bonefish Grill is my favorite restaurant...ahi tuna and a glass of spicy red wine. I like to shop in little boutiques for eclectic treasures. I'm a girly girl. I don't watch much TV but comedies and romance would be my choice of movies. I am a Netflix junky with a Roku box.
Last read:My reading is motivational ... I read to teach. I also read any type of positive attitude or creative material. Trash novels and mindless magazines are for beach chairs. ... I am currently on book two of Shades of Grey.
Music:smooth jazz, soft rock and slow dance are favored but I also like the music you hear in spas ... pan pipes, piano peaceful relaxation music ... I can do high energy without too much bass and definitely not country or rap.

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should probably be just a quick meeting for coffee or a drink. If there is mutual interest in a true date, we will decide what works for us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to resortdiva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke