irishjig2006: Country Girl Heart City Girl Mind
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
irishjig2006 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Dental Assistant


dating
Sometimes Im Cute






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey My name is Carissa. I'm 21 and I'm born and raised in San Diego. I have 5 tattoos and a couple of piercings. I currently work and go to school. I am a very curious person by nature. I like to keep not only my body but my mind busy. I try to work out at least 3-4 times a week at my local gym. If I'm not out taking care of my economic responsibilities then I'm probably relaxing by the pool enjoying some down time reading a book.

I love the beach, music, movies, and my friends. I love cars and working on my own car. My music taste is a very wide. I love reggae and rock though I listen to a bit of everything. I think there is good in (most) genres. I like going to shows and listening to live music. I like going out and dancing and just having a good time. I also love nature the mountains, beach, lake, river, desert. I'm generally always up for anything.

I just finished a dental assistant program at a local college on May 12th. I'm very excited about it. In the next semester I am going back to school for my degrees. I currently work at an oral surgeons office in La Jolla. I love it. I get to help people and effect their lives in positive ways every day. I want to find someone who isn't afraid of going to new places. I want to travel and have that someone to share in the experiences with. I like sports playing or watching. I like being the cheer leader for a team or getting dirty and playing.

I'm outgoing, competitive, honest, open minded, and adventurous. I don't scare easy. I try to face my fears rather then run away. I am usually always willing to try something new. I'm a very positive person and I want to surround myself with other positive people. I believe in honesty even if its something you don't want to hear.I love to laugh and smile. I'm not big into judging people I'll leave that up to the haters.

If you want to get to know me or just want to chat it up send me a message.
Carissa

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun where we can get to know each other. I'm pretty easy it could range from a walk on the beach or spending the day at 6 flags. I love adventures!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to irishjig2006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps