CharmingGuy: Look: I can hold this world for you ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
CharmingGuy anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there,

If you are reading my profile then most probably you’ve received a message from me and now you are checking me out :). There is another probability that you simply like me :).

One way or the other here is a brief description of myself:
I am honest, kind, easy going, simple in wishes and complex enough to have a mystery to uncover :). I love sports and outdoors, I enjoy comedies and all kinds of music. I do not mind dancing and singing once in awhile :). I do not smoke and I do not drink alcohol and therefore I am not a bar person. I do not play mind games and prefer to have honest relations. There is plenty more of me but we will keep it short for now.

Whom I am looking for:
I am looking for my princess :). She is very kind, pretty, patient and understandable. She is supportive and helpful. She is nice to people and have goals in her life. She enjoys all the simple things in life as much as I do, she likes to do things and very active.

If you think that we can be a match please do not hesitate to contact me. It’s better to try rather then to miss a chance. Have a good day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer to do something fun and active to break the presure of the 1st date. Let's go mud wrestling :). I am sure we can figure something out with you, can't we?

Mail Settings
To send a message to CharmingGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps