lrrs: beauty & brains & sweet, and she cooks!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
lrrs anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Redish brown hair, green eyes, great sence of humor! feeling and living each day is the utmost! I am an optimistic, down to earth, fun, open-minded, happy camper!
I really enjoy traveling (been to europe 3 times)and trying new things. I am an animal lover - I have 4 dogs and a cat. Great coffee in the morning and great beer on the weekends - Great stuff!
What about you? Do you like kids, animals, a definitly never boring life? Can you talk on different levels comfortably? Are you pretty much satisfied with who you are and where your at now in life? Do you like a good beer and lots of laughs? Can you laugh at yourself? (I think that I do some really histarical stuff sometimes)
I look foreward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Well, depending on the magic, I have two first dates that I like. One is lunch some where with lots of talking. The second is dinner and dancing or playing pool somewhere where the music is great - Rock n Roll. I love music - all kinds but I am definitly a 70s, 80s, 90s rock n roll girl - I like new stuff and old stuff. Oh yeah, and the beers gotta be cold with a great variety.