Lady-Di1960: Looking for a companion..
Smokes Often with Average body type
Greenwich, New York
56 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Lady-Di1960 anything.
High school
bus driver

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to find someone to settle down with and enjoy life.. I am a woman with a good heart and alot to offer.. I want to be treated with respect and not like a piece of property.. I have been in a relationship for 10 years that did not end well and I have been alone for the past year... I am raising my son, he is 11 and has alot of energy to burn..

I am not looking for a Dad for my son he has one, just someone who can except my son and I for who we are...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet ina quiet atmosphere and have dinner and coffee and talk and slowly get to know one another, and then part for the evening with a good feeling and lot to think about and hope that I have left my date the same way...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lady-Di1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married