wk75: blu-iii's
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
wk75 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A few things about me:

1. I'm a thinker. I like to analyze anything and everything - although this may drive you nuts at times it's what makes me tick... Conversely, I like women who make me think.

2. I like to learn.

3. I have a job that I love.

4. I stay in shape by doing weights, running, and biking. If you think you can keep up with my runs and/or long bike rides, please drop a line and let me know :)

5. I love the outdoors, canoeing and camping...

6. I'm into cooking - not sure how good I'm at it, but I like to do it. If you can cook, I'm into that as well. If you can't we'll go to some great restaurants where they can. I'm into dinner dates.

7. I read - a lot; mostly things to do with business, politics, history, world-events, etc. I don't know much about the Kardashians - if you do, I won't hold it against you.

8. I like to travel.

9. I'm ready for kids - with the right person of course.

10. The right person, in no particular order, ought to have some/most of the following attributes: intelligent, confident, pretty/sexy, kind, witty, funny, willing to learn and try new things - someone who is down to earth and doesn't take herself too seriously.

11. Things I'm not into: games, attitude, drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drink, dinner, or whatever comes naturally.