rjunior30: Honest only need respond
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
New york, New York
47 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
rjunior30 anything.
G.M. Restaurant/Bar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the type of guy who goes the extra mile when it comes to creating a comfortable and fun atmosphere when meeting someone for the first time. I am creative, outgoing, funny, smart, affectionate, honest, respectful, and a well rounden person. I work hard and give my all to the things most important in life. I am WM 5'4" dark hair, green eyes, in excellent shape, attractive, well dressed and sincere. I know how a woman should be treated and do those things that many don't even know is important. I would love to meet a woman who has great values. Someone that is open with themself and to doing new things. I like a person who has themself together and is looking to meet me and just relax and enjoy the experience without any expectations. With that said it would be obvious if there is reason to persue more. Be for real and have a good attitude. That's the most attractive feature I find in people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet and take you on a secret date. I like to just go and have dinner at a great place with beautiful atmosphere where we can talk to each other and get to know one another. If things are going well then there are so many secondary places that I would like to go to continue doing just that. If you seem fun then it will be a place to capatalize on fun. I have so many great ideas but dont like to plan everything. What fun is that. I will always show you a great time, trust me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps