WeRun_LA: Need a Traveling Sidekick
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manhattan, Kansas
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
WeRun_LA anything.
Graduate Degree
U.S. Army

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name's John. What makes me unique is my ambition to travel and see and do as many things as possible in life. I've been to 6 different countries outside the US. My friends think I'm crazy but I always have the best stories to tell. My biggest accomplishment thus far has been graduating from West Point. I love golf and hope to go professional after the Army. Right now my number 1 goal in life to find the perfect companion, my quest for love.

I'm a little shy at first, until you get to know me. I think I'm growing out of that as it came from adolesense. I love getting dressed up and going out. I have a great sense of style and tastes. Staying in great shape is important to me not only for being in the Army but for life long health. Some people say I look very young for my age but I think it's a blessing. I'm also very mature for my age too which is ironic. I love snuggling on the couch.

One day I want my retirement to include sipping momosas on my porch overlooking the ocean.

I'm not here for sex. Sex is something that deserves mutual love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something really chill so we can BOTH relax. Dave and Busters is a good idea, eat a little, play some games, no big deal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WeRun_LA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married