Age: 34
Long Term
Shadolite8: Dreaming/ Illusion
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fontana, California
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Black, Virgo
Shadolite8 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey. My name is Alonzo. Ive lived in California for 10 years. I am originally from Arizona, a place that is deep in my heart. I am a very positive person who sticks to openmindedness and am a student of acceptance. Acceptance of all things is the gateway to life. I am currently learning to "Be" with things and not reject them. Loving it all is true joy. This is my goal, to be absorbed in All of it. To enjoy the spin, the drama, the mystery, and take life as it comes. Im learning that imperfection is also perfection. I listen to all Techno and some Rock. I read alot. Mostly spiritual non-fiction. I dont beleive any one path is the correct path. To each his own, and every individual is a miracle. Life is an art museum, and the world is a stage. my space com/aelonos

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well you all need to know. I dont have a car. I like pretty much anything. I think quiet places where two can talk are the best places for a first date. Coffee houses are ok. Restraunts. I absolutely love Sushi bars. And also parks. I may be old, but sitting on the swings talking is really relaxing. We will save the beach, nature reserves, art museums, poetry readings, and the city for future dates.

Get the POF Mobile Apps