virginmaree4u: looking 4 a good hearted man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Waverly, Illinois
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
virginmaree4u isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Illinois School for the Deaf

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very out going person. I'm 22yrs old. i have blond hair and blue eyes. i am a fun person. i would never judge a book by its cover. i like sports and i play sports. I have a 1yr old son just telling u that before hand so if it bothers u then u ain't for me but if it doesn't bother u then message me if ur interested. i need a man that can treat me and my son right and not just a one night stand. My profile says no commitment but one of these days I will comit to somebody I just have to get to know u for a while and see if ur the one:-) my profile name says virginmaree4u but I'm clearly not a virgin because I have a son lol my profile name is old because I started this account when I was 19 years old lol I ain't been on here for a while:-) hit me up if u want to know more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie, a walk in the park, Watever u wanna do sounds good to me I'm up for anything I just wanna get to know u before anything else:-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps