tommy1414: May be your Prince.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eugene, Oregon
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
tommy1414 anything.
Delivery Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been out of the dating scene for a while. But I think it has been long enough. I am 31, have a 2 and a half year old son. Work full time, with aspirations of going back to school---what for?, not quite sure yet. Semi-outgoing, depending on the situation. I think I am shy. This is tough!
I love the skiing, water and snow, playing basketball, even though I am not real good. Playing in the mud with my bronco. I guess any other questions just ask. Want to skydive in the near future, and maybe open up my own coffee shop. Or win powerball whichever comes first. I dont think my picture does me justice, but I think reasonably good looking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice dinner---not to over the top. Afterwards go for a walk an talk, and or go someplace and listen to music---just kinda depends on whats going on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tommy1414 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 37.
Lives in United States