greeneyed_jame: Just looking for someone to talk to...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
greeneyed_jame anything.
Some University
Full Time Student/Between jobs due to move

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a 19 month old daughter, who is my world. I just moved here from Wisconsin, and I am loving it so far. I am in school full time and am persuing my goal of becoming a financial planner-aiming towards my MBA. I enjoy everything this world has to offer. I enjoy doing random things that I have not done before-I'm always up for new adventures. I love to travel...and I would like to visit all of the U.S. at some point. I have never left the country, and probably will not until after college lol. I enjoy drinking fine wine, and eating some good authentic mexican food. I love the beach, though I have never been to an ocean. It is on my bucket list however...Turtle Island, Fiji to be exact. I am a geek because of the fact I love flea markets-and I am the only 25 year old girl that I know that enjoys them. I don't know much about Texas girls but where I am from, flea markets and rummage sales are for 35 year olds and over! I love going to baseball games, and my heart belongs to the Chicago White Sox. I have joined this site because I do not have any friends down here, and heard this was a good place to meet some people. If you have any other questions, don't be shy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Most people say the same thing...on the first date I would love to take a stroll down the beach....not me. I would like to do something out of the ordinary. Strolling down the beach is boring to me, and I say leave that event for vacationing in Fiji! I would like to go on a picnic, at night under the stars. I love night time, and I love star gazing. I would love to lay on a blanket with a bottle of wine, and just talk about anything and everything. I just think it would be the perfect way to really get to know someone. Spending all that time alone, under the interruptions. I think that would make for the best first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to greeneyed_jame you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps