Horhey159: One step beyond!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hawthorne, California
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
Horhey159 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Photographer, Graphic Designer


dating
Just after a haircut, ready for the weekend! Taken in Aug., 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Jorge
"Masks are worn to hide imperfections we think we have and to find the right person who sees the inner beauty and beyond."

I'm a local LA photographer in the Rockabilly scene. I specialize in shooting Pinups Rockabilly/Psychobilly bands, Shows, Concerts, Car Clubs. Love Tattoos. Have a few myself! I love to dance! 80's is my all time favorite music but I am not picky!! As long as it has a good beat, I'll bring my dancing feet!! I go to lots of concerts. Most of them are to see local bands. I think I'm a good cook. Mexican food is my favorite but I'm always willing to try something new.

I'm not here for one night stands. I believe in being old fashioned is what a gentleman should be. I like to think that I can get along with everyone. I am all about family and friends. I am the oldest of 5 and I have 2 beautiful kids that mean the world to me. They keep me moving forward.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be something simple to break the ice. Maybe meet at a coffee house or have an Ice cream social. A walk in the park/beach.





Get the POF Mobile Apps