Heavensent131: Serious Inquiries Only Please
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lagrange, Georgia
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Heavensent131 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Customer Service Representative

October 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Michelle
I recently moved back to Georgia from Florida. I'm a single mom to a beautiful little girl that I adore and who is the main reason that I am who I am today. I'm an outgoing, spiritual, independent, honest, loyal, funny, dependable, affectionate, and simple woman. I want to find the same characteristics in a man, who will also be my best friend. Someone that I can talk to about anything and who's willing to listen as I will be that person in return. I'm not into drama, lies or fake people and will not tolerate those who are. I'm an outspoken and strong woman and will most often than not tell ya how I feel or what I'm thinking at any given moment. I have much respect for myself and others. I'm not interested in a booty call so if you are please keep it moving. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. Good luck in your search and God Bless!

"I'm not afraid of tomorrow, for I have seen yesterday and love today."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hate this part...LOL! I would say whatever we decided to do. Good conversation and getting to know one another would be a great start. WINK!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Heavensent131 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married