LilaDemortis: Giving this another shot
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Independence, Kentucky
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
LilaDemortis is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Manager


dating
Me as of 2/14/17






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Russian



About Britt
My name is Britt and I have my bachelors degree in graphic design. I love all things horror and I go to haunted houses every October. My cat John Rainbow and my best friend Caitlin are my world. I do special FX make up art in my free time it is my greatest passion. I love all types of music and I love going to cons. I make parts for cosplay for others and sometimes do it for myself. I'm a huge game nerd I spend a lot of my time playing video games or watching my best friend play them. I also watch a lot of people on twitch. I drink tea like it's the end of the world I can be extremely blunt. Want more ask away. Oh this is important how could I forget this, I'm a Baltimore Ravens fan.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just be yourself and I won't care what we do


Mail Settings
To send a message to LilaDemortis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.



Get the POF Mobile Apps