Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 55
Long Term
gearmuga: I am the one!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
54 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
gearmuga isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Account Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am from northern Minnesota and have been living here in San Diego, Ca for a few months. I moved down to get out the cold climate & love it here near the beach! Never married, Non smoking, and love to explore new challenges. I am a layed back person. Love to walk in parks, trails, beaches, play pool, go to movies on the weekend, and surf the internet for whatever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking to meet someone with the same interests, non smoker prefered, single. A true friend that is trustworthy and not into mind games or just looking for instant sex!! If it is meant to be it will happen naturally, if not then lets be just friends for life! There must be some kind of chemistry between us on the first date. Must be outgoing and have a positive outlook on life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gearmuga you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps