Age: 35
Age: 38
cudagirl80: Not Looking 4 A Boyfriend, I Have One
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Capricorn
cudagirl80 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
I Have One - Just Ask Me

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About Me:

Age: 27 yrs old (D.O.B Jan 13)
Hair Colour: Brown hair with blonde highlights
Eye Colour: Brown/green eyes, wear glasses
Body Type: Athletic
Family: All my family lives back in Ontario (talk to them all the time)
Pets: two cats

I moved back to Alberta in January 2005 from Southwestern Ontario and just love it out here in Calgary. Family is the most important thing to me (even though mine live so far away) I have two cats that i've had for six years and are my life, they did the whole drive with me from Ontario (though I don't recommend it to anyone, had to keep the music up to cover up the crying, lol) I'm a pretty shy person until you get to know me, but once I warm up to ya, I'm pretty easygoing and laid back.

What I Am Looking For:

I am on here to look/find some new friends. I am NOT looking for a boyfriend as I have just recently gotten back together with the love of my life. He is such a great guy and I love him with all my heart. I guess time is all we both needed to realize that we both still love each other very much.

If this interests you at all, message me and I will get back to you as soon as I can. Would be nice if you could include a pic of yourself as you have already seen what I look like.


I am currently having issues with my IM, sorry, if you want to talk to me please send a message.


The person standing in the background of the picture of me sitting with the cat on my lap is my father (taken this past christmas when I went home) Picture with the little girl on my lap is my cousins daughter (taken at christmas)

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
In Memory of Grams, love ya and miss ya lots xoxo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date would include having a nice dinner with my boyfriend then snuggling up in front of the glow of firelight, some nice red wine and strawberries, lots of candles and a good movie we both agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cudagirl80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married