ruby_red82: You and me going fishing in the dark....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Middleburg/ orange park, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ruby_red82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Wing Slinger/Beer Bringer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm pretty simple really.
I'm a single mom and work full time but I got it pretty together so it leaves me with down time..
Like all sorts music from Dirty Heads to Jack Johnson and love my country music.
I'm outgoing, sarcastic, and can take a joke as well as dish it out..
I like camping and fishing, bonfires, Watching college football ( Go Dawgs), concerts, and stand up comedy. Grabbing a few beers and riding dirt roads is always a good time for me. Not scared of getting my hands dirty but still enjoy getting dolled up for a night out.
Love cooking and pretty dang good at it lol

What I'm not looking for:
Non white guys
Fl fans.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty simple when it comes to first dates. A few beers and good conversation is all I need.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ruby_red82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps