AreUTheeeOne: R U "The One"?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Tennessee
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
AreUTheeeOne anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am a 34 yr old single mother to 4

I am not racist and won't tolerate people who are.
I love writing...I write poetry, songs and other stuff. I love all kinds of music I am just not very big on heavy metal or heavy meaningless rap... I love singing even if I am not the best at it...

I want to meet people who are striving to better their lives and the lives of others. I want to meet genuinely caring and compassionate people who have a greater understanding of life.

Various things about me:

I am genuinely honest.

I believe Marijuana should be legalized...even if simply for medicinal purposes.
I also do not view it as a "drug" but I will tell you...I don't smoke it anymore...I'd rather have my life to live...I wont date anyone who does ANY drugs or is hooked on anything including marijuana...I won't tolerate an alocoholic...I do drink socially.

I believe politics should not be discussed if you can not agree to disagree.

I do vote.

I absolutely LOVE fishing!!!
Yes, I am a girl who loves to fish and I bait my own hook (Well, I don't do crickets...they feel to creepy spiders...eek!)

I love the great outdoors...just not all the critters...Well, that is not snakes, spiders and other creepy crawly things.

I was born in Florida but now live in Cleveland, Tennessee.
I spent 4 years in Jerusalem, Israel as a young teen.
I have also lived various amounts of time in Georgia and Michigan.

I love to travel but, haven't had the opportunity to do much in quite sometime...

I am a mixed breed I guess you could say of European descent and Native American Indian from both sides...Cherokee mainly.

I was raised Christian and Jewish but, am not religiously either although I do still celebrate the basic Jewish holidays with my mom and children.

I can sometimes be a very complex and deep person. O.k. a lot of the time...I am not perfect...but strive to do the best I can with what I am dealt.

I am VERY open minded and pretty much will try just about anything ONCE...more if I like it :P


I am, gay rights are VERY IMPORTANT to me and I dont have a problem with who I am so...neither should you...I am looking to make friends who can respect that...


I believe that everyone has a right to his or her opinion

I believe that its better to agree to disagree

I believe that everyone has a right to live in peace

I believe that anything is possible even if the road is long

I believe that what is meant to be will be even if we don't always understand why

I believe what doesn't kill us only makes us stronger even if at times it feels it has broken us

I write poetry and have since I was a little girl.

One of my favorite quotes is by Ginny Owens, featured below:

"The Pathway is broken and the signs are unclear
and I dont know the reasons why you brought me here
but, just because you love me the way that you do
I'm gonna walk through this valley if you want me to."
~~Ginny Owens~~

If you'd like to get to know me more send me a message and I will reply next time I log on...take care, aka Venus

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I restraunt thats a quiet place so we could talk and get to know each other more...or maybe something else...just depends