karl338: ..Being here, without illusions...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ulm, Baden-Württemberg
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
karl338 wants to find someone to marry.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello lady,
I am Karl, from Europe, South Germany

half of 80, in the middle of life...
free to choose conection,
crystal blue eyes, brown short hair, no beard
Healthy, slimm and sporty.
Can live without, smoke, alcohol and drugs.
Eat vegetarian, sometime fish.
I am educated as a health consultant.

I like the mindfull path,
enjoy buddhism, do yoga and meditation.
Openminded to much, but with care...
Exploring enlightenment and oneness.

Have you experienced the great light inside?
Then you, dislike lies and pretentions.


You should be younger,less than 65kg, less than 176 cm,
nonsmoking, free off drugs.
You should be honest, express you expectations.
What are your activities last week?
What do your friends like most about you?


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
May be we can share laughter together...
and some other emotions ...
and if time and life is in favour we meet...

Mail Settings
To send a message to karl338 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 99

Get the POF Mobile Apps