Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Stevens pass, Washington
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
chvy68 anything.
Some college
Heavy Equipment Operator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just a down home country girl with a passion for muscle cars, Nascar, camping, water sports, good food and family. 2 yrs separated, have grown children, and five grand children . My life is pretty simple , but also work and play hard. I work in the construction field and have been for 18 yrs. I'm a hard working git-r done kinda gal! CAT, CARHART, JOHN DEERE BY DAY but a girly girl at home.I have a desire for a man to keep up with me in the rebuild of my 68 camaro , and that likes to attend hot rod shows, ( some woman like diamonds and shoes , I like EDELBROCK and CABELAS ), HOWEVER, I am very soft, love to dance, love to look ,feel, and be treated like a WOMAN=== Did I mention I can Cook,( southern style ) and believe it or not I am fairly educated not medicated,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
up for just about anything, but a great cup of coffee or a simple dinner would do just fine, anywhere the atmosphere allows me to hear you

Mail Settings
To send a message to chvy68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.