12steps: looking for a good hearted woman
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Saint petersburg, Florida
69 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
12steps anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well i am a simple down to earth hard working man who is a great listener looking for someone who will trat me the way that i will treat them some one i can talk to & have interests in common but i am a workaholic 6-7 days a week at times but still like to relax & have a relaxing talk or night out with the right person so if you want to be treated like gold please feel free to send me an e mail if i dont reply right away dont worry because i am still new to the internet & i will get in touch with you asap

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date would be going out to dinner then a movie or maybe just to sit & talk to find out about each other what we like & dislike i would go slowly with you because i just moved here 7 dont know many places to go to so we could go with what you would like to do if that suited you i just want to find some one to talk to & then if we both agree see where it goes from there