rpprincess: Hi how are you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Moody, Alabama
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
rpprincess wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sarah
Hi ok hobbies i love rpgs, painting, crafts, sewing and reading my goals i dont have any live each day as it comes with no goals and no aspirations theres no let down and pain lol what makes me unique well there is only one me, so i can be either unique or an endsngered species lmao how ever you want to put it. I like playing pokemon but dont travel enough to play pokemon go, i love final fantasy, dragon quest and harvest moon i like all different kinds of music i listen to soundtracks to different shows i like rachel platten, taylor swift, bon jovi, and crazy frog and wierd al yankovich i like to paint though i know im not good at it i love doing crafts and sewing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i love suprises but if you ask me what i love to do its the zoo, putt putt golf i like the movies but not romantic crap or sad documentaries take me to see saw or paranormal activity woohoo 3d even better dinner at a chinese resturant or italian place is awesome we can even get to go and have a picknic under the stars my favorite drink is dr pepper i hate tea and fish but i like shrimp and lobster go figure lol i also like bowling like i said i like suprises if i dont like something i will let you know and i HATE liars i am a bbw and not ashamed of it i like my body and if you dont like it tough poo

Mail Settings
To send a message to rpprincess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps