Heagle1908
Age: 37
Hang Out
yolieyvonne
Age: 42
Hang Out
stattr
Age: 36
Long Term
rosesforme77: sweet, smart & slightly sarcastic
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Grants pass, Oregon
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
rosesforme77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Aesthetician/Manicurist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I enjoy the outdoors and love to be active. I am addicted to CrossFit... I love the pain, challenge and dedication.
I'm looking for a kind man that is honest, a gentleman that knows how to treat me well. Not a shallow or superficial person. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be.

I am smart and funny, and I tend to be very sarcastic at times. I have a big heart and love to help and care for people
I like to cook and bake, even if it is just for myself. (But it is nice to have someone to cook for)

I can't live without my music! I like almost everything from classical to METAL
I love country music most of all, and going line dancing...
I am a country girl at heart. I don't mind working hard and getting dirty, but I clean up nice! ;-)


I am a single mom with the sweetest little boy, he is the love of my life and will always come first. If you have kids GREAT!!! If not I hope it's something you can understand.

Feel free to ask me anything!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am fairly easy to please. A cup of coffee, or a trip to the aquarium or the zoo would make me happy.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rosesforme77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps