Bella 1024: There's still plenty of summer left!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carol stream, Illinois
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Bella 1024 anything.
Some college

August 9, 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! I am a healthy, active woman, love sporting events, LONG walks/hiking, any excuse to be outside. My kids are all grown. I've been divorced for several years. I like to do a wide range of things-- from quiet nights eating popcorn and enjoying a movie to long days spent tooling around Chicago, road trips, food, food and more food, baseball games, walking my dog in the park -- you get the idea! Sound like you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting might be something simple like grabbing some ice cream and taking a walk, meeting for a drink, having lunch, etc. Then we decide if an actual first date is in the cards!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bella 1024 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke