luvable_guy05: fun guy looking for fun girl
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clifton, Illinois
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
luvable_guy05 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
hey im not very good at talking about myself but i have to so... i love to play sports and stay active. at the beginning of the year i started to go work out at a gym. i go about 4-5 times a week. i like to go to parties and meet new people. im always looking for something to do between work and school. im on here trying to find a girl that im interested in. a lot of the girls that i know aren't girlfriend material. i would like her to be sweet and them to be involved with there family. i dont really have a certain type but i do want her to be attractive. if you are interested send me a message i woudl love to talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would start by taking her to do something new and where we would have a good time. then go out to eat somewhere nice and be able to talk and get to know each other. then after that it would be up to the lady to see what we did next.


Mail Settings
To send a message to luvable_guy05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs