Kitsune40: Seeking a Roommate in Lowell, MA
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Springfield, Illinois
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Kitsune40 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the most unique individual you will ever meet..okay, I am ONE of the most unique individuals you will ever meet. I have my own unique point of view on life and what it is really all about. I am a tomboy (no dresses or frills here)[see pic--yes, I am a woman born and bred]. I am extremely intelligent and like a good and challenging conversation. I am on disability at this time due to a back injury but I am mobile (for the most part). I love movies and fishing and being outdoors. I love to read, write. I love SciFi/Fantasy. I am into Social History and Medieval Reenactment. I love video Games, and all other kinds of games but head games. I am 40yo, a BBW and a Pagan by religion. If you are looking for a woman that will be an intellectual challenge but not an emotional one; If you are a man who REALLY knows what Responsible NON-monogamy means, if you are a man of honor, integrity and not just out for a bed partner then we might be able to get somewhere. I am polyamorous, responsibly non-monogamous and bisexual. I have a very Significant Other in MA.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking for someone with a roommate situation available in Lowell, MA. I need something under 450 a month utilities included. I would like to be there before classes start in Fall.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kitsune40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives in United States