leunguage: Looking for a smart and witty guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Livonia, Michigan
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
leunguage anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am currently a sophomore at Michigan State University. I am just trying this out because I've heard many people meeting each other through it. I am a business student here, and this summer I will be interning at Kraft Foods Headquarters as a logistics coordinator. I am excited. I love spending time with a guy who is intelligent and funny. Those are probably the best qualities in any guy, because if you are smart and humorous then you can live and be easy, laughing at all of lifes little quirks. I enjoy spending time partying with friends and at the same time I love just snuggling and watching movies. I consider myself a really down to earth person that loves to do a variety of things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? A dinner would be nice, preferably sushi, but I suppose a steakhouse would be good too. And then perhaps walking to the local coffee shop and getting some hot tea if it's the winder or an iced-chai for the summer. I want to get to know you well, your personality traits, the way you deal with things, etc. Taking a long walk is always a good time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps