jtrudell1: looking for easy going woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hudson, Florida
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
jtrudell1 anything.
sales associate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i work at citigroup in tampa as a sales associate. i'm working on a degree in the medical field. i want to help people get better. my aspiration is to become an RN. i'm originally from wisconsin,and i 've lived in hawaii for 4 years from sept 99'-sept 2003. i now live in hudson florida. i enjoy scuba diving in the summer around the sarasota beaches. my days off are tue,wed,sundays. i'm looking for a fun girl to spend time with. which hopefully will lead to a long term loving relationship. i'm a very clean person. i bathe twice a day. in the morning and at night. my favorite soap is coast bodywash. my favorite shampoo is pert plus. my favorite place to eat is olive garden. i like to eat steak with sauteed porabella mushrooms. i like****tiel birds,the ones that talk. i'm a non-smoker but i used to smoke,but i no longer do. most of my family still lives in wisconsin. exept for my dad douglas and my uncle bob. i like fresh air and on breaks at work i still go outside which seems to clear my mind. one thing i have not done yet that i want to do is go on a hot air balloon ride. i like dogs but not cats because i'm allergic to their hair. it makes my eyes water and itch. i'm attracte more to big cars than small cars. i consider myself relaxed and comfortable at this point in my life. i'm just looking for that special girl to really be the joy of my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on a first date anything can be fun,a movie,picnic at a park,going to the beach followed by a nice dinner at a resaurant,a beautiful sunset. on the first date i would want get know the know the person,her likes,dislikes,hobbies,what's important to her far as future plans. what her interests are in music,career,places to visit,favorite sports and activities. to find common interests we share. basically i'd want the first date to be romantic,fun and special.