asilverfoxforyou: People are Miraculous surprises
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento.., California
Details
75 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
asilverfoxforyou is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
residential mortgages, real estate, insurance


dating
the thinker...2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Gary
I am interested in meeting a lady who wants a committed relationship and all that goes with that status. I am not Ken and am not searching for Barbie....been there done that. I am not addicted to and I do not use drugs, alcohol or tobacco and am not a felon. ( do love winetasting tho!) You could say I am normal and enjoy all that life has to offer. I'd love to share idea's and learn about your passions and your interests. I consider myself politically "eclectic" with no axes to grind. I have lived in three countries, walked on hot coals which taught me how to overcome fear, snorkled/swam with wild atlantic dolphins, have a private pilots license, made/earned and lost a lot of money (a spiritual 2 X 4 "whak" to get my attention?), earned two BS and an MBA degree and still don't know anything. I have enjoyed the 20 year challenge of self employment and being totally responsible for creating my own experience. I am healthy, balanced and have a lot of energy. I now work out consistently 4 times weekly with 30 min cardio, plus 1 hour resistance and weights. Its a passion...controlling weight and getting back into good health! I am now settling into another phase of my life...everything seems to be mysterious, with an underlying realization that we all are spiritual beings psychically/mystically connected to each other and quite capable of creating possibilities in our life. We deserve to see our dreams come true. I can visualize us partnering together to experience our dreams fully realized. I am grateful for all the universe gives me. I really do appreciate the simple life now. I am not retiring or slowing down, just "re-wiring" and looking at the cycles of my life with a broader, different perspective. I have become conscious/aware, wiser, patient and sensitive to others needs. I've learned that I really don't need a lot of material "stuff" (Its bait for the ego?) and that love, health and time is way more precious than money. If I have the love of my woman thats really all I need in this lifetime. I am more and more inspired when love is in my life!. I love my new definition of success! I live and work in the Vacaville-Sacramento area, and I think meeting anyone living within a 100 mile radious is reasonable. I am a grandfather with six grandkids and four kids of my own. I don't have rigid "core" rules and "must have" requirements, judgements or unhealthy expectations for what I want in a mate..."has a job and takes a bath" would be just fine! One of my favorite poems is "The Invitation" by Oriah Mountain Dreamer. Read it and you will then learn what I value and want from my woman in an intimate relationship. (Its what every guy wants..and its not just about sex!) I love to explore the gold country and the Bay area, blue grass music festivals, the mountains and ocean, hot august nights, live theater, museums, doubles or singles tennis, three day excursions, 24 Hour Fitness, bookstores, quiet times, cooking together and wine tasting trips to the Sierra foothills or napa/sonoma. Paul Ferrini is one of my favorite authors...he writes about the spiritual nature of relationships. I also studied "The way of the superior man" by David Dieda...which I promise you will benefit from! Another of my interests is the study of what I call spiritual psychology and/or metaphysical christianity.....I am not religious as most people define the term, but I consider myself spiritual, having a temporary physical experience. I believe that I am a co-creater of my life with GOD's guidance. I Have been through a lot of the Landmark Education workshops and seminars including the Introduction Leaders Class, studied A Course In Miracles weekly for two years with a private coach in Berkeley, and completed the initial 8 day intensive Hoffman Quadrinity Process in St Helena. I have done a lot of formal "forgiveness" work with a professional coach, and love self awareness workshops or meetup groups. I previously studied Religious Science, and now attend a Unity church. I embrace the spiritual consciouness message of the Unity movement and have progressed through several Unity workshops and study groups. I would say that now my long term goal in life is to "be all used up when I die". Whats your goal? Like you, I have had a very interesting life and would enjoy many more interesting adventures with a special lady like yourself. If any of this resonates with you and you find yourself ready to release fear and join me in the center of the fire of life, I invite you to connect with me....Namaste, gary.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets decide together what that would be, after a first meeting over the tele..and maybe coffee together to see if there is any interest. Non-threatening and comfortable for a first actual date works for me.





Get the POF Mobile Apps