countryguy37: looking for a fun woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arnprior, Ontario
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
countryguy37 anything.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I quiet easy and engertic fun going guy that enjoys the outdoors and enjoy life and likes to have a good time just missing the certain someone in my life that loves to live in the country! I am a plain simple person.What makes me unique is that i would not cheat with who i am with and i work hard and do not give up or quit easy!My friends would describe as a caring and compassionate person!Family and friends are very important to me !Also like spending evenings in also all cuddle up with a special someone !I like watching hockey and movies on t.v.!Do not get me wrong i like to go out too! Enjoy walking and hiking trails! I like country and rock music and anything else except heavy metal music!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Romantic walk along a beach and a picnic on the beach or going out for dinner or drinks and also walking on hiking trails and traveling or taking day tours!

Mail Settings
To send a message to countryguy37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps