aquaandorange14: Everything I need to know, Bailey taught me
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
aquaandorange14 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
genius


dating
Just me and Bailey on walk.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
What do you put here, that's hasn't been said in different ways, more times then I care to imagine? I'm told I am one very unique person. I've ad a challenging life, and that has made me the person I am. I like to say that I have had so much to deal with because somebody overcooked God's dinner(born at 10;09), and he was so pi$$ed off he had to take it out on somebody. Somehow, I made it all through, with plenty of scratches to show for it. I put a very high price tag on education/knowledge. I thrive on learning, and try to do so on a daily basis. I had plans to pursue a higher degree/M.D. not long after earning my Master's degree. However, any time things actually go according to plan for me it's a fluke, a dream, or a bad joke on me. I also make living a healthy lifestyle a must. I spend more time in the gym then I should, eat right(although I have my poisons), think smoking is gross, and am not much of a drinker(occasionally). I also love animals. It comes from the heart. Thank Bailey for that. The worst day of my life was the day he left my side. He’s done his work, and is now watching over his primary slave.

What I am looking for? I'm not entirely sure at the moment. Although I would hope to meet someone, I am convinced I’m one of those people that is meant to be alone. I'm not perfect, and will never be remotely close to it. So, if you are in search of that, I wish you look, but I don't want to waste your time. If you think we'd be a good match, I'd love to hear from you. It might get interesting.

Interesting fact: I

Fun fact: Whenever I order food, put my name down In a waiting list, etc; there’s only one name I use: Bailey

Fun fact #2: I have a tendency to remember quotes/lines from movies, and drop them when a laugh is needed: EX: WHAT is your problem? You insensitive....(bonus points if you know what movie that is.)

Fun fact #3: I recently scratched off the MOST IMPORTANT item on my list of things to do before I die(some call that a bucket list): I FINALLY got
to see Phil Collins live.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's probably a good idea that I actually meet someone first. I will worry about this later


Mail Settings
To send a message to aquaandorange14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.



Get the POF Mobile Apps