MrKnowles: Wanted: woman who is generous with high-fives
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
MrKnowles is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I cant actually play the drums, but Im a good song & dance man.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fun Facts:
My name is Chris and I'm a freelance animator who spends an embarrassing amount of time wishing I was superhero. I like being appreciative, and making jokes. I also like Samurai, Spider Man, and cartoons. I suffer from Sectoral Heterochromia. Asparagus is my favorite vegetable. I have aspirations to one day have my own show on the internet. I am my own number one fan. You'll almost never see me with a clean-shaven face because every time I've shaved my face in the past six years, someone has tried to sell me a stereo out of the back of their car. True story. Some people are rocks and some people are Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. I'm more the former than the latter but nobody's perfect. Laughter is my best friend, and irony my arch nemesis. I have the uncanny ability to see conflicts from all sides, but because I look bad in tights I don't use my powers to fight crime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'd go to the carnival. I work there, so I know my way around. Plus I get this sweet employee discount.

Get the POF Mobile Apps