naamaheku: Zing!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Midlothian, Illinois
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
naamaheku is looking for a relationship.
Some college
executive assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I value family and friendship above all else. I raise my amazing sons every day. I surround them in happy people that love them just as much as I do. I love spending time with my lived ones. I'm fiercely loyal and never forget a friend. I love meeting new people.

People that do what they can to make the best life they can are attractive and empowering. Smiling is sexy. Living consciously is key.

Raising two super awesome boys, working a lot, spending my free time with the many munchkins in my life, doing what I can to be the best me.

Trust me, I want you to message me. I'm the kind of girl that likes to be pursued.
And apparently I have to add, I like to be pursued by men that want to put a little effort into it. Please give me a more than a hello in a message!

Music is pretty big in my life although I don't do the scene like I used to.

Thug types aren't my thing. This site seems overwhelmed by them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First? Something short. Just a quick cup of coffee or beer, maybe go for a walk.

Moving forward...

Take me somewhere I've never been. I am very strong-willed and do all of the decision-making in my life, so every now and then it's nice to give up control and let someone else make up my mind.

Mail Settings
To send a message to naamaheku you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.