Tinckerbell: If Love is blind then why is lingere SO
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Tinckerbell anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have loved and I have lost however I always find the time to enjoy all of my experience. I love humourous and inspirational people. In my books a good debate is always a trigger for a good relationship. I love intellect and psychology. I like to play are Texas Hold' em and watch football on Sundays....big Pats fan!!! I play and coach Volleyball, but love just about every sport. I love wity come backs... I dish and hopefully you can take it! Not to mention gentleman Im a smart cookie so if its intellect your looking for you've found it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for just about anything...I just moved to Calagry so the typical dinner and a movie is always nice but I really like to get to know a persons interests...so if it is rock climbing that is your fortay or a trip to the Museum I am game!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tinckerbell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Must not be married