boom_chicka: self proclaimed geek
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond hill, Ontario
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Mixed Race, Cancer
boom_chicka is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I just got out of a long relationship, want to see what else is out there.

I like to laugh. Im goofy, honest and open. I have a strong sense of self and self worth. I like to cook but love to eat out. I have a big sweet tooth.

I think bowling and lazer tag are fun activities and believe that board games should be a part of every household. I own too many clothes and 9 pairs of glasses. My favorite season is Autumn and my favorite smell is birthday candles that have just been blown out.

I also know most of you guys don't even read this crap, so if you like my body, and would like to get to know my mind, then messege me.

Do not messege me if you are lacking a webcam. Technology is a beautiful thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to boom_chicka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married