Funky Drummer: Funky Drummer
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Funky Drummer anything.
High school
Work for an Advertising Company

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well hello world! I guess this is where I tell you a little about myself...I work for an advertising company and I am a musician (drummer). Love to play music, enjoy spending time with friends and play poker. I play many different sports, mainly golf, soccer and hockey. Some of my goals are to travel the world, and to start a business. Describing the person I am looking to meet is tough, because everyone has their own unique qualities. What I really look for, is someone with a positive attitude. As I always have a positive outlook on life. Why dwell on the negative, when you can easily turn it into a positive! Thanks for talking the time to read this!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep the first date pretty casual and laid back because it is can be awkward. Something fun, rollarblading along the seawall (Those of you in the Vancouver area know what i'm talking about) dinner, place with live music, etc...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Funky Drummer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 34.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married