GeneR: looking fo a lady...and more
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Humble, Texas
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
GeneR anything.
medical / electronics

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like rodeos and I used to ride bulls. Gave that up recently. It's starting to hurt too much. I still ride my horse whenever I can. I also like renaissance and swashbuckler movies. I am a family oriented man. I don't like women who are dishonest with me or with themselves. If you say you are looking for that special someone and then turn out to be that party girl everyone whispers about, I'm not for you. I want a relationship where I am not a convenience or put on the back burner until you are done having all your fun. I will treat you like a lady, you just have to remember to treat me like a man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are made for getting to know each other. A nicely prepaired dinner with food that you can be messy with if you want. Then let's go have some fun...Miniature golf...shoot some pool, have a few drinks at my favorite hole in the wall. Get silly and take it from there...I haven't walked on a beach (sober) since I was a kid. So,I don't know if I like that or not LOL

Mail Settings
To send a message to GeneR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 37.
Lives in United States