sweet catastrophe: Someone who's real..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Auburn, Massachusetts
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
sweet catastrophe anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see here..

I'm Clarissa!

I'm a 24 year old single mom (by choice) who is now ready to meet someone new. So, not only are you going to have to get along with me, but also my 3 1/2 year old son as well. He has no father figure in his life, and if I could find someone to love me, and give him that attention that he need's as well, life would be golden.

I love the outdoors (fishing, camping, hiking). Born country, should be living there and I love sport's too (football, baseball, softball & hockey). I love cooking, reading, writing and having a good time with friends and family. I'm obsessed with the weather and love tracking and spotting severe storms. I'm in to computer's both playing and fixing them. I love taking random trips up to NH or to a lake somewhere at night, and spending a few hours by the water. All my life I've been into Police/Fire/Military/Musician related thing's and people.

You can also check me out here.. http://www. my space.com/_3am_princess_

Contact me if you'd like to know more

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweet catastrophe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps