Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tarpon springs, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
kksw71965 anything.
High school
Nanny (aka mary poppins)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, I am a single mom of 3. I am a loving and caring individual. and as far as what i like to do, well I've listed some interest, and ill leave something for us to discuss

I'm not looking for the love of my life here, that will happen when it is time, I'm just looking to meet some new friends and have some fun, the only committal I would ask is that of friendship, and before you ask, yes I like sex, but no I DON'T want to talk about it in im or on a first meeting or first date, to be blunt no friendship no benefits no exceptions and friendship comes first, and take some time to develop.

I've been on the receiving end of a cheater, so if your married or in a relationship and are looking for fun someplace else, don't bother, I'm not interested. I will not do that to another person. I have morals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first meeting is not a first date, its a sit down hello and see if we would both like to plan a first date, if it goes well it could lead to maybe some lunch and more talking

Mail Settings
To send a message to kksw71965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married