DragonflyCole: Looking for that needle in the haystack
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ocoee, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
DragonflyCole anything.
Bachelors Degree
Language Arts Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
During the week, after work, I'm usually teaching aerobics and love coming home to veg out and watch my favorite shows. (tivo is the greatest invention!) But once the weekend is here I'm ready to get together with friends and make some memories. I'm usually the event planner/photographer of the group and I'm always trying to venture out to new places, although I do have a few favorites. When I go out, while I love dressing up and going dancing, I can have just as much fun at a karaoke joint or playing beer pong & listening to live music at a local bar. Other things I like to do... movies, concerts, travelling, working out, the beach, art shows, hosting get-togethers, yoga, and the geek in me likes to rock out with a plastic guitar on expert. :)

I finally got my long awaited full time teaching gig! As of this new school year, I am a 6th and 7th grade language arts teacher and super excited about it. Recently, I was the director of a summer camp and am a certified aerobics instructor/personal trainer.

Some things about me... hmm...I guess if I have to describe myself I would say I am funny, sarcastic and a sensual hopeless romantic with a fiery passionate side and a big heart. I tend to put others before myself and can honestly say it's purely altruistic. Putting a smile on someone's face lights me up like a Chistmas tree. Music is the soundtrack of my life, it moves me. I like anything from rock to rap & everything in between, especially 80's. From what I'm told, I've been bopping around since I was a baby. Hell, I'll dance to someone's ring tone. I can be a total goofball at times but I also have a mellow side. I'm a vegetarian, but not for the whole "save the animals" reason, I just never liked it. I am hard working, but I can't go too long without a vacation. Travelling excites me and I want to go everywhere and see everything. I would rather spend money on experiences, as there is no substitute.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Right now I am just looking to make some friends, as it's hard to do once you get out of college. I have a great group of friends and we are always looking to meet new cool people.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DragonflyCole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 34.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps