confelicitas: a bit of a nerd looking for some fun!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
confelicitas anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey guys. I'm a student going into my fourth year of university, just looking to hang out or date a little bit here and there. I enjoy video games, comic books, star trek, lord of the rings and lots of other nerdy stuff... thankfully, though, i don't look like a nerd haha. i'm very easygoing, probably too much for my own good, and love just chilling or going out with my friends. I enjoy a good night of dancing, or a small pub, and am very open to new things. I'm young and not looking for anything too serious, but if it seems right, then I wouldn't be opposed to it.

Anyway... If you like what you see and hear, send me a message... I'm nice, I promise!

Mail Settings
To send a message to confelicitas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps