Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, Ontario
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
haller wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

july 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OK so lets try and be original, something that has not been seen on any other straight guys pages.. Well for real i play with barbies, i paint my toe nails, and i have don a lot more girl y things, but when my daughter smiles it makes it all good, no matter what someone says to me.. I enjoy being a father, nothing like it..
I am a great guy i no that and not in a self-centered way, i thrive to be the best person i can be, positive and like a lot of my co-workers say smiling all the time. I am and like humor/laughing like everyone else and will create it if there is not any, in the right circumstances of course. I love hockey,i still play every Sunday morning and will for ever and ever & ever, EH..lol I am an athlete i fell can play any sport, Even Doge-ball, seriously there is a league in London, "if yo can Doge a Wrench u can Doge a Ball" I so want to try this sport out.. I listen to everything, when it comes to live music really, es-specially when it is free..
About U
Well u would have to start with being your self, no matter how u might feel i feel about it. a woman that is confident.. i want a woman that will compliment me in all the ways that i need improvements.. i am easy going and i really mean that i don't stress about things and really put things in to retrospect, so i feel that that is a must in a partner.. Someone that likes to learn/listen,most important thing in order to learning.. Someone that wants to work together and make it a fun (life)time..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date, just do what we fell at the time of meeting. see if there are any immediate connections/interest, like sports,go carts, water slides beach mall movie what do u enjoy to do. I would like to leave things like that open to anything. As long as you can make fun of even bad things just sit back and laugh, because you will in 30-40 years.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to haller you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps