nick123123: hi
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
43 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
nick123123 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
none







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
I am a good guy, and fun to talk with on the phone. If you send me a message, I will tell you how and when you can reach me. Thanks for reading this. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hard to know what to do. We would need to discuss where to go, when to do it, and how to get there. Would need to choose a date and time, and how to behave when we get there, then how to exit. Quick versus slow exit are both possible, depending on time of year and urgency. Would be willing to consider a second date if the first date leads to agreement on possibilities for a second date. I am willing to bargain and evaluate various options. I prefer fast food and drive-throughs, instead of going in. I enjoy video games on my handheld unit. Sometimes I listen to the radio. We should wear matching colors on the first date.





Get the POF Mobile Apps