johnnyzero000: I am a poet that needs a muse
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mooresville, North Carolina
56 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
johnnyzero000 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello all I thought I might update this.........I am doing prosthetics and orthotics now full time with all of the need with our "little war"......I still love to write and record music and my main hobby is my recording studio..........I am a romantic at heart and love to be old fashioned and give flowers and open doors, but I am not offended if a lady does the same.......I love the movies and still do occasional work on projects that are special to my heart.......I love kids and welcome anyone with kids into my life with open arms...I exercise as often as possible and love to be spontaneous and take the trip that was not planned.......... looking for a woman who is strong, independent, and still has the ability to be one half of the whole to cook and family and friends....... would love to have that special woman in my life........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date.......I don't have a recipe or a depends on who it is with and where her interests lie......something unique and quaint and taylor-made just for that special someone.....from a picnic to a out of the way restaraunt.....from a movie to a broadway play...........from an art gallery to a football can't be planned ahead of has to be lives as it guide book!