jpdatlanta: Single in the city
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Atlanta, Georgia
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
jpdatlanta is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life is definitely what we make of it. I believe in fate, I believe in true friends, I believe in risk, I believe in love, I believe in family, I believe in education, I believe in having fun and making the most of this life we've been given, I believe in helping others, I believe in asking others for help, I believe in trust, and I believe that we are responsible for ourselves and being kind to others. I am looking for a genuine, honest woman who only plays games that require a ball or a board! Please be real because false advertising always comes out in the wash! I enjoy being outdoors, meeting new people, learning as much as possible everyday! Recently moved back home to Atlanta from New York City after years of wanderlust!I enjoy live music of all types, especially unique new sounds including jazz, blues, jam bands and more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This really depends on the person and the circumstances. However, I believe that dinner one on one is always a great way to start.